Učitelský sbor

Jméno:Funkce:E-mail:
Mgr. Janoušek MiroslavŘeditel školyjanousek@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Nováková ZdeňkaZástupce ředitele novakova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Zítková Radmila1.Azitkova@1zscheb.eu
Bc. Riegerová Hana1.Briegerova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Hurtová Michaela2.Ahurtova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Tlamsová Miluše2.Btlamsova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Šebová Lenka3.Asebova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Linhartová Ivana3.Blinhartova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Tvarohová Martina4.Atvarohova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Judytková Anna4.Bjudytkova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Maryšková Marie5.Amaryskova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Novotná Marcela5.Bnovotna@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Kučerová Jitka6.Akucerova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Chmelířová Erika6.Bchmelirova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Habartová Tereza7.Ahabartova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Khynychová Vendula7.Bkhynychova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Bršťáková Dagmar8.Abrstakova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Horná Jana8.Bhorna@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Vrbová Zdeňka9.A, Výchovný poradce vrbova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Bršťák Ondřej9.Bbrstak@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Bc. et Bc. Vika RadoslavNetřídní učitelvika@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Mecnerová HanaNetřídní učitelkamecnerova@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Syrovátka ZbyněkNetřídní učitelsyrovatka@1zscheb.eu
Bc. Voborník MatějNetřídní učitel, TVvobornik@1zscheb.eu
Mgr. Lhotáková PetraNetřídní učitelkalhotakova@1zscheb.eu
Bc. Löhnertová PetraNetřídní učitelka, NJlohnertova@1zscheb.eu
RambouskováSekretářkarambouskova@1zscheb.eu
Gregorová PavlínaHlavní ekonomka gregorova@1zscheb.eu
Kuňáková YvonaMzdová účetníkunakova@1zscheb.eu
Derflerová JitkaVedoucí š. jídelnyderflerova@1zscheb.eu
Kuncová HanaVychovatelka š. družinykuncova@1zscheb.eu
Taitlová KláraVychovatelka š. družinytaitlova@1zscheb.eu
Boháčková NikolaVychovatelka š. družinybohackova@1zscheb.eu
Dušánková JitkaVychovatelka š. družinydusankova@1zscheb.eu
Svobodová LucieVychovatelka š. družinysvobodova@1zscheb.eu